Green Day

P1080282

St. Patrick’s Day is this Sunday! Today our entire school is dressing up in GREEN to celebrate.

Santera is wondering if you have a Green Day at your school too?

Hannah is wondering if you like to dress up in green?

We would also love to know if you have any special St. Patrick’s Day traditions in your family?

We hope you all enjoy your St.Patrick’s Day and may the luck of the Irish be with you!

3 comments on “Green Day

  1. Hi Gr. 3W and Mrs. Wirtanen-I am so glad I saw the picture of you all today! I like the way everyone is wearing green.

    I totally forgot St. Patrick’s Day is coming up, so I am glad I read your classroom blog. After I finish commenting on your blog I am going to get my green shirt on!

    I really enjoyed your rock show. I really like rocks as well, in fact whenever we go on a trip (camping, fishing, hiking etc.) I usually bring a rock home and put in our rock garden here at home.

    I am missing you all and look forward to seeing you soon.

    Mr. W.

Leave a Reply

