Crazy Shoe Day!!!

It is a crazy day here at IREC! We are having a wacky, wonderful, CRAZY SHOE DAY. Check out our fancy footwear.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 comments on “Crazy Shoe Day!!!

  1. I love your crazy shoe styles grade threes. I really like the monkey slippers. I think your class should get first place in craziest shoes!! Great creativity 3W!

  2. Cool shoes I love the dinosar shoes. Wish I had the kleanex shoes. They’re all awesome. How did you guys come up with these CRAZY shoes?

Leave a Reply

