Spring Fling

Today we participated in our annual Spring Fling school dance! We had a great time.

Chase said that the Spring Fling got “his legs twitching and his heart pounding!”

Boyd said that the Spring Fling was “cool, awesome and fun. My heart was pounding and I had a smile on my face.”

Ava felt like she was “shaking and smiley.” She had a great time around her friends.

Robert said that he “had a smile the whole time!”

Joel said that “The limbo was my favorite! I was smiling and laughing!”

Brandi said that she “felt really good.  It was so fun. I was smiling and getting tired.”

 

 

2 comments on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

